Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

School closed for staff training: Friday 1st September 2023
School closed for staff training: Monday 4th September 2023
Autumn term begins: Tuesday 5th September 2023
Autumn half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Last day of Autumn term: Wednesday 20th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Spring term begins: Thursday 4th January 2024
Spring half term: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024
Last day of Spring term: Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Summer term begins: Monday 15th April 2024
School closed May Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2024
School closed for Staff Training: Friday 24th May 2024
Summer half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024
School closed for Staff Training: Monday 4th June 2024
Last day of Summer term: Friday 19th July 2024
School closed for staff training: Monday 22nd July 2024